Karwendel Golf Mittenwald

…Vacation fun for everyone…

This is guaranteed at the Karwendel Golf pitch and putt course at Puit Spa Resort in the heart of the historic district of Gries in Mittenwald. Here seniors, adults, and families with children can attempt to putt the ball in as few shots as possible on a total of 18 naturally designed holes.

Pitch and putt golf – this is a mixture of normal golf and the well-known game of miniature golf. This is played at the popular Puit Spa Resort on a generously proportioned course. At the cozy kiosk, visitors can pay a fee to use the golf clubs, balls, writing pads and pencils and enjoy an ice cream or a refreshing drink at the end of a thrilling game of pitch and putt.

More information about the pitch and putt course at Karwendel Golf in Mittenwald, as well as on the rules, various golf courses in the area, opening hours and admission prices is available at www.karwendel-golf-mittenwald.de.

Tip:

  • The vacation advisor for Alpenwelt Karwendel will be glad to answer questions about your active vacation in Mittenwald, Krün, and Wallgau. Talk to us...
  • New - The mobile website for Alpenwelt Karwendel with many interesting vacation ideas for your smartphone or tablet.
  • ...You will find plenty of information on the diverse program of events in Alpenwelt Karwendel in our events calendar.

 

search & book

detailed search
detailed search

hotline brochures

Karwendel-Golf Mittenwald

…Urlaubsspaß für alle…

Das garantiert die Spielgolfanlage „Karwendel-Golf“ in der Kuranlage Puit im Herzen des historischen Mittenwalder Ortsteils Gries. Hier können Senioren, Erwachsene und Familien mit Kindern nach Herzenslust auf insgesamt 18 natürlich angelegten Bahnen den Golfball mit möglichst wenigen Schlägen ins Ziel befördern.

Spielgolf – das ist eine Mischung aus gewöhnlichem Golf und dem bekannten Minigolf. Hier wird auf großzügig angelegten Bahnen in der beliebten Kuranlage Puit gespielt. Am gemütlichen Kiosk können Besucher Golfschläger, Bälle, Schreibblock und Bleistift ausleihen und im Anschluss an eine spannende Partie Spielgolf ein Eis oder ein erfrischendes Getränk genießen.

Viele weitere Informationen zur Spielgolfanlage „Karwendel-Golf“ in Mittenwald sowie zu Spielregeln, den einzelnen Bahnen der Anlage, Öffnungszeiten und Eintrittspreisen finden Sie unter www.karwendel-golf-mittenwald.de.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Spielgolfanlage im Kurpark "Puit" am montags (Ruhetag) geschlossen ist.

Tipp:

  • die Urlaubsberater der Alpenwelt Karwendel beantworten Ihnen gerne Fragen zu Ihrem Aktivurlaub in Mittenwald, Krün und Wallgau. Sprechen Sie mit uns…
  • Neu – die mobile Webseite der Alpenwelt Karwendel mit vielen interessanten Urlaubsideen für Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet.
  • …viele Informationen zum abwechslungsreichen Veranstaltungsprogramm der Alpenwelt Karwendel finden Sie in unserem Veranstaltungskalender.

 

Suchen & Buchen

Detailsuche
Detailsuche

Prospekte, Newsletter, Hotline

  • Prospektbestellung